New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Any fun intelligent real fun humans out there and real

Goofy smart ass lookingforsincere stable fun outgoing women or men out in the valley who are serious about making friends and just living life and doing adventures and having somebody to go hang out with I like to laugh and very funny love all of outdoors very open straight up real honest sassy blonde hair medium length 5/8 muscular arms and legs curves where important Finnish Scandinavian Eskimo very well-built 100% organic straight up looking for people to meet in the area who are fun adventurous and just looking for new friendships and memories.liv luv laf

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownDue to weakness in hand I just have a little 50cc gas scooter I used to have a bigger bike back in the day I love the old Indians Triumph and yes the Harley a lot of my friends build custom I call it my granny Harley it's get me to where I'm going
I rideWeekly
I preferClassics, Choppers, Customs
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?Yes
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Clothes
Name your favorite place or road to rideHwy 101

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Queenie
How old is your cat?11
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Bobcat Tabby black gold with white
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your cat's favorite toy11 years of age and her State of Mind she doesn't play with anything that would require using energy her favorite activity and toy is laying out in the sun
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I play onMobile
My favourite games areNone overrated

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageFinnish
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleFreedom

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsQueen of the South
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesScent of a woman and the ice age series
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, New age, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsJourney, Pitbull. Pink and Rhianna.fierce sexy
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksNo one gets out of here alive the story of The Doors toll from the inside
Idea of funFloating in a hot warm area in the water with good company laughter and a couple cold ones chilln
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHot air balloon parasailing

Views

Goal in lifeCurrentlysingle 46 and figuring out life I haven't been on my own since I was 19 and married young I had a daughter early and now it's my time and I have a parent disability with Mobility due to birth defect from the Vietnam war that I was born with which limits my mobility in my neurological system I've been living off grid for 2 years rebuilding myself and I want to get out and enjoy life with like-minded people who respect and appreciate it it's not something I take lightly due to the circumstances I'm on my third year so I'm fighting it up all the way but I'd love to meet new people and just be able to line up and get together and have a good time sucks being by yourself and want to just have fun laugh and be real

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerJust someone who is open is, trusting cool confident,attitude and character very important &a sense of humor enjoy life I'm getting 2nd Chance live it up loud and proud
On the first dateI think concert at winery with a nice little hike and some wine would be great

Sports

Enjoys playingSwimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingFootball (American), Hockey, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Swimming and Diving
Favorite teamSeahawks NFL Edmonton Eskimos CFL Boston Bruins NH
Favorite college teamNone